Tafarn Tawe Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Tue 11th May

Tafarn Tawe
noon - 11pm
Tafarn Tawe, Swansea University Bay Campus
Tafarn Tawe, Your Student Union Pub on Bay Campus

Wed 12th May

Tafarn Tawe
noon - 11pm
Tafarn Tawe, Swansea University Bay Campus
Tafarn Tawe, Your Student Union Pub on Bay Campus

Thu 13th May

Tafarn Tawe
noon - 11pm
Tafarn Tawe, Swansea University Bay Campus
Tafarn Tawe, Your Student Union Pub on Bay Campus

Fri 14th May

Tafarn Tawe
noon - 11pm
Tafarn Tawe, Swansea University Bay Campus
Tafarn Tawe, Your Student Union Pub on Bay Campus

Sat 15th May

Tafarn Tawe
noon - 11pm
Tafarn Tawe, Swansea University Bay Campus
Tafarn Tawe, Your Student Union Pub on Bay Campus

Mon 17th May

Tafarn Tawe
noon - 11pm
Tafarn Tawe, Swansea University Bay Campus
Tafarn Tawe, Your Student Union Pub on Bay Campus

Tue 18th May

Tafarn Tawe
noon - 11pm
Tafarn Tawe, Swansea University Bay Campus
Tafarn Tawe, Your Student Union Pub on Bay Campus

Wed 19th May

Tafarn Tawe
noon - 11pm
Tafarn Tawe, Swansea University Bay Campus
Tafarn Tawe, Your Student Union Pub on Bay Campus

Thu 20th May

Tafarn Tawe
noon - 11pm
Tafarn Tawe, Swansea University Bay Campus
Tafarn Tawe, Your Student Union Pub on Bay Campus

Fri 21st May

Tafarn Tawe
noon - 11pm
Tafarn Tawe, Swansea University Bay Campus
Tafarn Tawe, Your Student Union Pub on Bay Campus

Sat 22nd May

Tafarn Tawe
noon - 11pm
Tafarn Tawe, Swansea University Bay Campus
Tafarn Tawe, Your Student Union Pub on Bay Campus

Mon 24th May

Tafarn Tawe
noon - 11pm
Tafarn Tawe, Swansea University Bay Campus
Tafarn Tawe, Your Student Union Pub on Bay Campus

Tue 25th May

Tafarn Tawe
noon - 11pm
Tafarn Tawe, Swansea University Bay Campus
Tafarn Tawe, Your Student Union Pub on Bay Campus

Wed 26th May

Tafarn Tawe
noon - 11pm
Tafarn Tawe, Swansea University Bay Campus
Tafarn Tawe, Your Student Union Pub on Bay Campus

Thu 27th May

Tafarn Tawe
noon - 11pm
Tafarn Tawe, Swansea University Bay Campus
Tafarn Tawe, Your Student Union Pub on Bay Campus

Fri 28th May

Tafarn Tawe
noon - 11pm
Tafarn Tawe, Swansea University Bay Campus
Tafarn Tawe, Your Student Union Pub on Bay Campus

Sat 29th May

Tafarn Tawe
noon - 11pm
Tafarn Tawe, Swansea University Bay Campus
Tafarn Tawe, Your Student Union Pub on Bay Campus
RSS Feed