The Balcony Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Tue 11th May

The Balcony
6pm - 11pm
Fulton House, Swansea University Singleton Campus
Your Outdoor SU Bar on Singleton Campus

Wed 12th May

The Balcony
6pm - 11pm
Fulton House, Swansea University Singleton Campus
Your Outdoor SU Bar on Singleton Campus

Thu 13th May

The Balcony
6pm - 11pm
Fulton House, Swansea University Singleton Campus
Your Outdoor SU Bar on Singleton Campus

Fri 14th May

The Balcony
6pm - 11pm
Fulton House, Swansea University Singleton Campus
Your Outdoor SU Bar on Singleton Campus

Mon 17th May

The Balcony
6pm - 11pm
Fulton House, Swansea University Singleton Campus
Your Outdoor SU Bar on Singleton Campus

Tue 18th May

The Balcony
6pm - 11pm
Fulton House, Swansea University Singleton Campus
Your Outdoor SU Bar on Singleton Campus

Wed 19th May

The Balcony
6pm - 11pm
Fulton House, Swansea University Singleton Campus
Your Outdoor SU Bar on Singleton Campus

Thu 20th May

The Balcony
6pm - 11pm
Fulton House, Swansea University Singleton Campus
Your Outdoor SU Bar on Singleton Campus

Fri 21st May

The Balcony
6pm - 11pm
Fulton House, Swansea University Singleton Campus
Your Outdoor SU Bar on Singleton Campus

Mon 24th May

The Balcony
6pm - 11pm
Fulton House, Swansea University Singleton Campus
Your Outdoor SU Bar on Singleton Campus

Tue 25th May

The Balcony
6pm - 11pm
Fulton House, Swansea University Singleton Campus
Your Outdoor SU Bar on Singleton Campus

Wed 26th May

The Balcony
6pm - 11pm
Fulton House, Swansea University Singleton Campus
Your Outdoor SU Bar on Singleton Campus

Thu 27th May

The Balcony
6pm - 11pm
Fulton House, Swansea University Singleton Campus
Your Outdoor SU Bar on Singleton Campus

Fri 28th May

The Balcony
6pm - 11pm
Fulton House, Swansea University Singleton Campus
Your Outdoor SU Bar on Singleton Campus
RSS Feed