Elected Officer Team

Ffion Davies 

Union President  

Theresa Ogbekhiulu 

Education Officer  

Georgia Smith 

Sports Officer 

Georgia-Rose Gleeson 

Societies & Services Officer  

Liza Leibowitz 

Welfare Officer  

Katie Philips 

Welsh Affairs Officer  


Senior Management Team 

Minkesh Sood 

Chief Executive Officer  

Martin Caldwell 

Head of Finance & Operations  


Student Voice Team 

Geri Smits 

Student Voice Lead (Societies & Sustainability) 

Alanna Taylor 

Student Voice (Democracy) Co-ordinator  

Lewis Israel 

Student Voice (Comms and Campaigns) Co-ordinator  

Thomas Weller 

Student Voice (Opportunities & Sport) Co-ordinator  

Tomos Watson 

Student Voice (Representation) Co-ordinator 


Advice and Support Centre Team 

Chris Ravenhill 

Advice Centre Co-ordinator  

Hayley Harris 

Senior Welfare Adviser  

Donna Cleaver 

Welfare Adviser 

Jemma Stock 

Welfare Adviser  


Central Operations 

Alys Kaye 

Accounting Manager

Bea Rouse 

Finance & Facilities (Bay Campus) Administrator  

Lisa Pritchard 

HR & Facilities (Singleton) Administrator  

Gwion Davies 

I.T. Co-ordinator

Kate Browne 

Finance Assistant 

Kath Kimber-Aldridge 

Finance Assistant

Rimi Ahmed 

Finance Assistant  


Commercial Operations 

Daniela Tucker 

Business Development Manager  

Russell Wade 

Events & Licensed Trade Manager 

Reuben Das  

Production Co-ordinator  


Marketing & Communications Team 

Ruth Adams 

Marketing & Communications Manager 

Anwen Williams 

Creative Lead 

Jordan Shamsaee 

Media Sales & Marketing Co-ordinator  

Nathan Woodford-Rôtt 

Marketing Co-ordinator 


Retail Team 

Emma Snaydon 

Retail Services Manager  

Steph Gavey 

Retail Services Manager  

Debbie Treharne 

Retail Supervisor  

Ellen Lee 

Retail Supervisor  

Annette Thomas 

Bakery Supervisor  

Audra Caldwell 

Retail Assistant  


Licensed Trade Team 

Ana Savitri 

Venue Manager  

Bleddyn Carter 

Venue Manager  

Nathan Welsh 

Venue Manager  

Kevin Storke 

Venue Supervisor  

Sarah O’Shea 

Venue Supervisor  


Nursery Team 

Tracey Knuszka 

Nursery Manager  

Clare Kirkhouse 

Senior Nursery Nurse  

Dawn O’Connell 

Senior Nursery Nurse  

Tracey Jenkins 

Senior Nursery Nurse  

Rhian Nedin 

Baby Room Leader  

Ricardo DeMoraes 

Nursery Cook  

Alex Morris 

Nursery Nurse  

Cassie Hastings 

Nursery Nurse  

Chelsea Jenkins 

Nursery Nurse  

Chelsea Parsons 

Nursery Nurse  

Danielle Sillitoe 

Nursery Nurse  

Elysha Drew 

Nursery Nurse  

Emma Gordan 

Nursery Nurse  

Jade Evans 

Nursery Nurse  

Kim Underwood 

Nursery Nurse  

Kirsty Wooles 

Nursery Nurse  

Sarah Lillicrap 

Nursery Nurse